Contact a Grant Liaison

The FBE Program Committee members listed below serve as a liaison to the applicants (Belmont Public School staff and administrators). In order to achieve a careful and thoughtful review of every grant application, a Program Committee member is assigned to each school and subject area. Every application submitted to the Program Committee for the FBE’s Learning Excellence Grant program is reviewed and ranked for funding. If a teacher or administrator has any questions about an application or the grant process, he/she should contact the Program Committee liaison for the appropriate school or subject area.

Kate Ascione, Vice President, Programs
617-484-4674
kascione@mac.com

Liz Albert, Fine Arts
617-489-2347
ealbert100@gmail.com

Carolyn Boyle, Math
617-484-8948
carolynfboyle@yahoo.com

Christy Lawrence, Foreign Language
617-592-3077
christylawrence@gmail.com

Angela Chan, Wellington
617-484-7807
angela@chanhouse.net

Jim Clem, Butler
617-484-2327
clem@fas.harvard.edu

Lynne Czamanske, Chenery Upper School
617-489-8563
lczamanske@hotmail.com

Ginny d’Arbeloff, Belmont High School
617-484-0360
v.darbeloff@verizon.net

Nomita Ganguly, Chenery Lower School
617-932-1943
nganguly@verizon.net

Pam Holland, Science
206-356-2250
hollandpm@comcast.net

Joia Kirby, English
617-484-2166
joiakirby@gmail.com

Erin Mahoney, Winn Brook
617-212-6443
emahoney@mahoneyoil.com

Sara Masucci, Social Studies
617-932-1176
sara.masucci@gmail.com

Paul Roberts, Technology
617-817-0198
paulroberts@gmail.com

Heather Rubeski, Burbank
hrubeski@gmail.com

Jennifer Muson, Belmont High School Representative
jmuson19@belmontschools.net