Contact a Grant Liaison

The FBE Program Committee members listed below serve as a liaison to the applicants (Belmont Public School staff and administrators). In order to achieve a careful and thoughtful review of every grant application, a Program Committee member is assigned to each school and subject area. Every application submitted to the Program Committee for the FBE’s Learning Excellence Grant program is reviewed and ranked for funding. If a teacher or administrator has any questions about an application or the grant process, he/she should contact the Program Committee liaison for the appropriate school or subject area.

Angela Chan, Vice President, Programs
angela@chanhouse.net

Christa Bauge, English
christafbeprogramcommittee@gmail.com

Greg Carter, Winn Brook
greg@fired.org

Jim Clem, Social Studies
clem@fas.harvard.edu

Ben Cornett, Wellington
ben.cornett@gmail.com

Hannah E. Fischer, Belmont High School & Burbank (Interim)
hannah@peterandhannah.com

Michael Gao, Math
nmrfan@gmail.com

Allison Goodwin, Chenery Lower and Upper School
airg8704@yahoo.com

Eileen Hanson, Butler
elfhanson@gmail.com

Christy Lawrence, Foreign Language
christylawrence@yahoo.com

Wenhong Liu, Science
wenhliu@gmail.com

Deidre Siegert, Technology
programs@fbe-belmont.org

Edward Monovich, Fine Arts
emonovich@massart.edu

Joel Iglesias, Belmont High School Representative