Contact a Grant Liaison

The FBE Program Committee members listed below serve as a liaison to the applicants (Belmont Public School staff and administrators). In order to achieve a careful and thoughtful review of every grant application, a Program Committee member is assigned to each school and subject area. Every application submitted to the Program Committee for the FBE’s Learning Excellence Grant program is reviewed and ranked for funding. If a teacher or administrator has any questions about an application or the grant process, he/she should contact the Program Committee liaison for the appropriate school or subject area.

Angela Chan, Vice President, Programs
angela@chanhouse.net

Liz Albert, Fine Arts
ealbert100@gmail.com

Veronica Armstrong, Chenery Lower School
veronica@veronicaarmstrong.com

Kara Banosian, Burbank
kara.bouvier@gmail.com

Carolyn Boyle, Math
carolynfboyle@yahoo.com

Jim Clem, Social Studies
clem@fas.harvard.edu

Bob Fogel, Belmont High School
bfogel88@gmail.com

Nomita Ganguly, English
nganguly@verizon.net

Allison Goodwin, Chenery Upper School
airg8704@yahoo.com

Eileen Hanson, Butler
elfhanson@gmail.com

Stella Kinyota, Science
skinyota@yahoo.com

Christy Lawrence, Foreign Language
christylawrence@yahoo.com

Erin Mahoney, Winn Brook
erin@mahoneyoil.com

Deidre Siegert, Technology
programs@fbe-belmont.org

Lynne Standish, Wellington
oak33178@gmail.com

Maya Chandrakasan, Belmont High School Representative