Board of Directors

The Foundation is overseen by a Board of Directors whose members serve for three-year terms. The Superintendent of the Belmont Public Schools and a member of the School Committee assist the Board in a non-voting, ex-officio capacity.

Foundation Officers

President
Christa Bauge
president@fbe-belmont.org

VP of Programs
(Grants and Foundation Programs)
Kate Ascione
programs@fbe-belmont.org

Treasurer
Megan Pickette
treasurer@fbe-belmont.org

Secretary
Julia Coelho
secretary@fbe-belmont.org

 

 

VP of Fundraising
(Sponsorships & Events)
Stacey Conroy
fundraising@fbe-belmont.org

VP of Marketing
(Publicity &  Website)
Hannah Fischer
marketing@fbe-belmont.org

Nominating Committee Chair
(Board of Directors Information)
Martha Brown
nominating@fbe-belmont.org

Administrator
(General Questions)
Chris Kochem
info@fbe-belmont.org
617-484-7989

Full Board of Directors

Kate Ascione
Christa Bauge
Jessie Bennett
Martha Brown
Laurie Bufano
Barbara Bulfoni
Angela Chan
James Clem
Julia Coelho
Stacey Conroy
Wendy Conroy
Lynne Czamanske
Kim Dargon
Elizabeth Dustin
Hannah Fischer
Karen Gray
Alina Lisanke
Megan Pickette
Paul Roberts
Jamie Hood Shea
Tiao Xie

Ex Officio

John Phelan, Superintendent of Schools
Lisa Fiore, Chair, School Committee