Board of Directors

The Foundation is overseen by a Board of Directors whose members serve for three-year terms. The Superintendent of the Belmont Public Schools and a member of the School Committee assist the Board in a non-voting, ex-officio capacity.

Foundation Officers

President
Christa Bauge
president@fbe-belmont.org

VP of Programs
(Program Committee  & Grant Information)
Angela Chan
programs@fbe-belmont.org

Treasurer
Allison Goodwin
treasurer@fbe-belmont.org

Secretary
Melissa Nott Davis
secretary@fbe-belmont.org

 

 

VP of Fundraising
(Sponsorships & Fundraising Events)
Martha Brown
fundraising@fbe-belmont.org

VP of Marketing
(Publicity &  Website)
Lyn Hamer
marketing@fbe-belmont.org

Nominating Committee Chair
Kate Ascione
nominating@fbe-belmont.org

Administrator
(General Questions)
Chris Kochem
info@fbe-belmont.org
617-484-7989

Full Board of Directors

Kate Ascione
Christa Bauge
Jessie Bennett
Martha Brown
Laurie Bufano
Barbara Bulfoni
Lauren Capitani
Angela Chan
James Clem
Julia Coelho
Stacey Conroy
Kim Dargon
Melissa Nott Davis
Hannah Fischer
Allison Goodwin
Lyn Hamer
Claire Kinzler
Alina Lisanke
Jennifer Manganaro
Paul Roberts
Emily Running
Sara Townsend

Ex Officio

John Phelan, Superintendent of Schools
Susan Burgess-Cox, Chair, School Committee